• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Best Buy Between 1 - 1.2Mil

san1985

Im really new to this field and planning to buy my first car....Would really appriciate all u experts help...

What would be the best buy in above mentioned price range taking in to account,

1. Fuel consumption

2. Best look

3. Resale value

I have few options in mind like FB 13, FB 14, presea, Soluna, AE 100, Carina AT 192, Lancer CB 8...(dosent matter diesel or Petrol)

Am i within the range of these...

Would looking forward to all u guys help..

Thanks in advance...

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

If all you're concerned about is fuel consumption and resale value, a Toyota is all you should think about. Nothing else will do I'm afraid, since fuel and reselling is what most people are worried about anyway, and then you can join their ranks and raise your hand in salutation as the newer Allions and Beltas go past; "Heil Toyota! Heil, mein Fuhrer!"

If you want something else, a looker, a somewhat powerful car maybe, well, there are other vehicles out there within your budget too.

Nothing else will do I'm afraid, since fuel and reselling is what most people are worried about anyway, and then you can join their ranks and raise your hand in salutation as the newer Allions and Beltas go past; "Heil Toyota! Heil, mein Fuhrer!"

bhwahahahahhaha

vtec Eg8 or Ek3

dont spend 1.2 million for a 17 or 18 years old eg8 though its vtec. might as well try a brand new imported ek3 exi with YOM 96 or 97.

or else, go for AE 100. reliable car with decent looks.

Im really new to this field and planning to buy my first car....Would really appriciate all u experts help...

1. Fuel consumption

2. Best look

3. Resale value