• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Any Members From Ny Nj Area?

madmax

Any autolankans in the USA from the the New Jersey or New York area? Would like to meet up with fellow members for any car gatherings around here. I already made contact with Dillon's bro. Heard there are lot more members around here.

MadMax! Ur in the states?!?!?! where about???? im studying in Teaneck, NJ (5 mins from the GWB) and go to my uncs place on 116th street riverside drive in manhatten....so im technically in NYC too...LoL!! Email me ur details to [email protected] ...we have a meet up with cars on tuesdays nights around 9pm in Hasbrouck heights (route 17) so if u wanna join me lemme know...i got a Rx8 with a couple of toys over here now! :P

I'm in Jersey City at the moment. Will be based in the US till atleast the end of 2008. Mufaz, I also went to Pannala with your old R33, just before I left. Will post the pictures as soon I settle in.

I will mail both of you. BTW Andrew, I'm not very familiar with the geography around here yet. :D

love to see them machan....mail me soonmad max... im in edison... wats up with u guys? andrew u must be havin a great time ha?

hahahaha yup yup! having an awesome time....BTW edison isnt too far from me at all...edison is the best place for some good indian food anyway...lol... :D ...mail me bro and we should all meet up....

I'm in Jersey City at the moment. Will be based in the US till atleast the end of 2008. Mufaz, I also went to Pannala with your old R33, just before I left. Will post the pictures as soon I settle in.

I will mail both of you. BTW Andrew, I'm not very familiar with the geography around here yet. :D