• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Honda Civic Sedan 2019

Lalik

Hello!

Well first of all this topic is about Honda Civic Sedans not Honda Civic Hatchbacks.... 

Honda civic sedan 2019 when you go to official website or even to stafford motors website they show 1.5L turbo engine model and 1.6L engine model which are about 90M rupees. But in all other places what you can find is 1000cc turbo engine sedan. I tried to find that model in Honda website but I couldn't find it(I'm not an expert.. maybe I missed it ?) So this Honda Civic Sedan 1000cc turbo engine costs roughly 70M -72M right now. What my questions are...

1) is 1000cc turbo engine is really enough for that huge vehicle, I mean performance? In hill country will it perform well? (Please see attached photos)

2) Why cannot we find Honda Civic Sedan 1000cc turbo engine model in Honda website? (If someone found it please send me the link)

3)  I have seen lot of Honda Civic Hatchbacks for sale.. if you go to ###### or any other website you can at least find 10 to 20 used honda civic hatchbacks for sale that are run less than 10000kms... why is everyone selling it? Is there any failure? If there is will it be same with the Honda Civic sedan 1000Cc turbo engine model? 

Thank you.. I know its a big topic... I really need help and even car sale owners seem not aware about models and stuff... Thanks in advance!

Cheers

Lali ?

IMG-20190202-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20190202-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20190202-WA0026.jpg

I have a 2018 hatchback and myself and quite a few others have written about the 1.0 turbo and how it pulls extensively in a few other posts. Anyway to answer your questions.