• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Lakmalv

Looking to buy a new vehicle for like 3.2million

Question

Hello everyone. I am looking to buy a new car for like 32 lakhs. I am not a car expert so your ideas will help me alot. I have some options in my mind. I was looking to go for a Hinda Fit gp1 but I saw a post that it has some mechanical problems like engine oil draining. Belta and Yaris and wagon r are my other options. I am going to buy this with a 5 year lease and will be using it for next 5 years. I would use this vehicle for my daily works. Please give me your thoughts and help me to find a good vehicle. 

8 answers to this question

obviously zero mileage = 2018 = beyond budget BUT UNREGISTERED does not mean zero mileage so you can source a late 2015/ early 2016 Vitz with a bit of mileage ~20,000 for 3.4 ish for example there's a 2015 unreg Vitz with 17,000 kms on the clock for 33.75 on the famous car classified site... but of course when you're buying from the numerous car-sales be sure to get the vehicle checked. 

• Like 1

8 hours ago, Lakmalv said:

Hello everyone. I am looking to buy a new car for like 32 lakhs. I am not a car expert so your ideas will help me alot. I have some options in my mind. I was looking to go for a Hinda Fit gp1 but I saw a post that it has some mechanical problems like engine oil draining. Belta and Yaris and wagon r are my other options. I am going to buy this with a 5 year lease and will be using it for next 5 years. I would use this vehicle for my daily works. Please give me your thoughts and help me to find a good vehicle. 

According to your concerns go for a any Suzuki (WagonR, Spacia, Hustler, Alto) model or any Daihatsu model. Those are within your budget. Belta and Yaris not in your budget.  

• Like 1

8 hours ago, Lakmalv said: