• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

SUV buying help around 2.4 - 2.8 mil

Casanova

Dear Experts,

I'm a newbie to the forum abut I've been following AL forum for a very long time which helped me a lot.

I'm looking to buy an SUV around 2.4 - 2.8 mil and maybe I can go up to 2.9 mil maximum. Currently using a car but doesn't really fit for a family of 5 members. So thought of going for roomy SUV, although I'm not talking about extreme off roading. Searching here and there I came up with two available options. Your expert advice about below cars is well appreciated. If there are more suggestions I'm open for them as well. Thank you.

1. Hyundai Tucson 2004 - 2006   2.0 L   (Petrol Automatic)

2. Kia Sportage 2005 - 2006  2.0 L  (Petrol Automatic)

What I want is a less trouble vehicle that I can use for about another 3 years with regular maintenance, Not much worried about the fuel economy.

Both Automatic and Manual transmission vehicles are fine for me.

Edited by Casanova

On 11/21/2018 at 11:57 AM, Casanova said:

Dear Experts,

I'm a newbie to the forum abut I've been following AL forum for a very long time which helped me a lot.

I'm looking to buy an SUV around 2.4 - 2.8 mil and maybe I can go up to 2.9 mil maximum. Currently using a car but doesn't really fit for a family of 5 members. So thought of going for roomy SUV, although I'm not talking about extreme off roading. Searching here and there I came up with two available options. Your expert advice about below cars is well appreciated. If there are more suggestions I'm open for them as well. Thank you.

1. Hyundai Tucson 2004 - 2006   2.0 L   (Petrol Automatic)

2. Kia Sportage 2005 - 2006  2.0 L  (Petrol Automatic)

What I want is a less trouble vehicle that I can use for about another 3 years with regular maintenance, Not much worried about the fuel economy.