• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Whether To Choose Honda

ShamilFazeel

Hi Bros, I'm new to cars and for this forum as well.

I really love to go for an eg8 since the look it has and the performance, also my budget. So I took 5 experienced fellows thoughts and 1 out of five said go for honda.

One of my best pal, who was a racer and a honda user even didn't recommend honda saying the parts are expensive and you will not find a good eg8 as it's pretty old.

But still my instinct says go for eg8.

Please help me out

I really love to go for an eg8 since the look it has and the performance, also my budget. So I took 5 experienced fellows thoughts and 1 out of five said go for honda.

One of my best pal, who was a racer and a honda user even didn't recommend honda saying the parts are expensive and you will not find a good eg8 as it's pretty old.

Please help me out

Welcome to the forum....

Follow your instincts and go for a Honda...Yes comparably spare parts prices are higher for Hondas and eg8 is pretty old car that you will have problems of finding a well maintained car considering it's age...It's quite normal that you will be hesitated to buy a car when you buy it for the first time. But If you are really having eg8 in your mind, go for it...If you ask another 100 people , 98% of them will advise you to go for a Toyota..Generally all of the Japanese brands like Honda, Mazda, Mitsubishi and Nissan produce good reliable cars..Most important mission for you is to find out a well maintained eg8, not to consider whether Honda is good or bad.

Edited by AbeysinghE
  • Like 1