• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Best Used Car Around 10 To 14 Lacks.

jayashantha12345

Question

Dear all friend

I am new to this field, From Kandy.

i am planing to buy use car lesser than 14 lacks,

i prefer to have toyota.

so i need your all expert ideas throughout my target completed.

i like toyota at 192,, is it good choice ?

what about mazda car.

actually i need car to use around two to three years and sell it. so it is important to have good resell market too.

please help me in this regard.

Thank you very much.

Jayashantha12345

Well come to A\L,

Hope this is going to be your first car?Cool !! with your 1.4M budget yes it a good slection.At192 is a very good car which manifactured in 1992(correct me if am wrong) car is very economical,spare parts also available & have a good second hand market if maintaianed well. but if you're interest you can gor for a Ae100 MFY 1995-6. it also a nice vehicle with good space & have a good resale value.

Fb14 & Fb13's also in this range & always check the vehicle by a well known mechanic before go for it.

Good luck....

• Like 1

first of all welcome to autolanka mate. :)

toyota carina at192 is a good comfortable car but i have heard it's not good on fuel like it's cousin coroll and some spare parts are expensive than corolla. and mazdas are good cars too you can find car with new yom than toyota but second hand market is not good like toyota and spare parts are expensive than toyota. any ways good luck fella. :)

• Like 1

Jayashantha12345

Hope this is going to be your first car?Cool !! with your 1.4M budget yes it a good slection.At192 is a very good car which manifactured in 1992(correct me if am wrong)

it's manufacture from 1992 to 1996.smile.png

Jayashantha12345

Well come to A\L,