• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

I Need Help To Buy A Car

ras_a_s

Question

Hi everybody,

I am a newbie and willing to buy a used car within the budget of 15-20 laks.This is gonna be my first car and I need your advice on this.

I have made some choices as per my budget and i need the recommendations from the experts.

1. Suzuki Alto

2.Nissan Cefiro

3.Toyota Passo

4.Nissan march beetle

Still I don't have any idea but as per the budgeted price I am looking into these vehicles.Please do advice and suggest me which is the good one which fits into my budget with good durability and fuel consumption.There should be a second hand value if I am planning to go for another one.

Thanks in advance.

Hi everybody,

I am a newbie and willing to buy a used car within the budget of 15-20 laks.This is gonna be my first car and I need your advice on this.

I have made some choices as per my budget and i need the recommendations from the experts.

1. Suzuki Alto

2.Nissan Cefiro

3.Toyota Passo

4.Nissan march beetle

Still I don't have any idea but as per the budgeted price I am looking into these vehicles.Please do advice and suggest me which is the good one which fits into my budget with good durability and fuel consumption.There should be a second hand value if I am planning to go for another one.

Thanks in advance.

'ras_a_s',

What is your budget, is the vehicle new ,or used,

Sylvi Wijesinghe.

Probably March & the Passo in terms of durability & build quality. I'll be more inclined towards the March since I own one :sad-smiley-067:

But the Nissan does have more room than the Passo

Hi 'ras_a_s', !!

since this is going to be your first car hope these informations will help you.